Name
Position
Email
Phone
Shelly Irvine
CFO
<p class="font_8">shelly@metrobuilders.com</p>
949-515-4350, 23
Richard Quattrocchi
Engineering and Contracts Manager
richard@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 16
Cameron Kosbab
Senior Project Manager
cameron@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 36
David Baroff
Senior Project Manager
david@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 13
Udit Tambe
Estimating and Business Development
udit@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 21
Ivan Martinez
Project Coordinator
<p class="font_8">ivan@metrobuilders.com</p>
949-515-4350, 31
Fouad Houalla
President
fouad@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 14
Structural Steel
Structural Steel
steel@metrobuilders.com
Estimating
Estimating
estimating@metrobuilders.com
 

Contact Us

2610 Avon St,

Newport Beach, CA 92663,

(949) 515-4350 Tel

(949) 515-4351 Fax

Thanks for submitting!