Name
Position
Email
Ext
Fouad Houalla
President
fouad@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 14
Estimating
Estimating
estimating@metrobuilders.com
Structural Steel
Structural Steel
steel@metrobuilders.com
Ivan Martinez
Project Coordinator

ivan@metrobuilders.com

949-515-4350, 31
Udit Tambe
Estimating and Business Development
udit@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 21
David Baroff
Senior Project Manager
david@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 13
Cameron Kosbab
Senior Project Manager
cameron@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 36
Richard Quattrocchi
Engineering and Contracts Manager
richard@metrobuilders.com
949-515-4350, 16
Shelly Irvine
CFO

shelly@metrobuilders.com

949-515-4350, 23

Contact Us

2610 Avon St, Newport Beach, CA 92663,

(949) 515-4350 Tel

(949) 515-4351 Fax

Thanks for submitting!